Welcome to our website!
 
PRODUCT LIST


 
LINK





Your position: HOME >> ABOUT


     Wenzhou Yongjia Nailite Office Equipments Co., LTD. Is a science and technology, Development, Manufacture, The sale and the service are a body synthesis enterprise. Company existing area 2,000 square meters, floor space 800 square meters. Puts up a factory for more than ten years, but grows strong unceasingly along with the reform and open policy, now has the staff 40 people, and has provided a series of advanced check-out facility. Existing bears advantage Cheka machine, seals modelling machine, the paper knife, drills a hole series product and so on pliers! ! !
Wenzhou bears the Litt office equipment limited company in the business management aspect, closely aims at the market, comes to a stop the market, positively advances the technology and the management innovation, the company for greets the new time the challenge, in the enrichment, the consummation, the development, expands in the company entity foundation, the implementation, the crosswise union, further produces the high scale, the high rank quality product, the entire factory staff condenses the confidence, works hard for the prosperity of the country, by "top quality, the first-class prestige, the first-class service", takes to the customer best pledge.
Wenzhou bears the Litt office equipment limited company apparent mass for enterprise's life, persisted take the customer as the central principle, the product is deeply trusted the customer. Bears the advantage series product best-selling nation, sells in distant markets overseas, deeply user communities' high praise. The company take "the quality first, the user is supreme" throughout serves wholeheartedly as enterprise's objective for the general new old customers.

Copyright 2006 © Wenzhou Yongjia Nailite Office Equipments Co., LTD.
ADD: Sanqiao Industrial Area of Wenzhou, Zhejiang TEL: 0577-57988263 Contact: Haizong Chen M.B: 13868633345

欢迎您光临本公司网站!
 
产 品 分 类


 
友 情 链 接





当前位置: 首页 >> 公司简介


     温州永嘉耐利特办公设备有限公司是一家科技 , 开发 , 制造 , 销售和服务为一体的综合型企业。公司现有占地面积 2000 平方米,建筑面积 800 平方米。建厂十余年来,随着改革开放而不断发展壮大,如今拥有员工 40 余人,并且配备了一系列先进的检测设备。现有耐利切卡机,封塑机,裁纸刀,打孔钳等系列产品!!!
   温州永嘉耐利特办公设备有限公司在企业管理方面,紧紧瞄准市场,站稳市场,积极推进技术与管理创新,公司为迎接新时期的挑战,在充实、完善、发展、壮大公司实体的基础上,实行内引外联、横向联合,进一步生产高档次、高级别的优质产品,全厂员工凝聚信心,奋发图强,以“一流的质量、一流的信誉、一流的服务”,作为对顾客最好的承诺。
   温州永嘉耐利特办公设备有限公司视质量为企业的生命,坚持以顾客为中心的原则,产品深受顾客信赖。耐利系列产品畅销全国,远销国外,深受广大用户的好评。 公司始终以“质量第一,用户至上”为企业的宗旨竭诚为广大新老客户服务。

Copyright 2006 © 温州永嘉耐利特办公设备有限公司 版权所有
地址:浙江温州三桥工业区 电话: 0577-57988263 联系人:陈海综 手机: 13868633345